One Settings to rule them all
Starting this release, we’ve moved all your settings to one easy-to-find location.
🛠 Bug fixes and improvements
- A new “Delete” option is now available in your “Edit Shortcut” form.
- A few users were unfortunately hit with a problem where when they tried to log in, they were taken to our landing page. We’re very sorry, and this has now been fixed.