Share to Twitter

What happens when a member is deleted from the workspace?

When a member is deleted from the workspace, they lose the ability to use the Shortcuts created as part of the workspace. All the public Shortcuts and collections they’ve created get transferred to a new owner in the workspace as chosen by the admin.