Share to Twitter

How to delete the workspace?

Only the super admin can delete the workspace by following these steps:

  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)
  2. Select the workspace you want to delete from the top left corner of the screen
  3. Click on Workspace settings
  4. Under permanent actions, select Delete workspace