Share to Twitter

How can a user leave a workspace?

To leave a workspace -

  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)
  2. Select the workspace you want to leave at the top left corner of the screen
  3. Click on Workspace settings
  4. Under Permanent Actions, go to Leave Workspace
  5. Choose a member who will be the new owner of the public Shortcuts and collections you’ve created to date
  6. Select Yes